Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Burp
Dec. 05, 2002 - 11:37 PM

Screw getting back to Yahoo Chat. Hell, MIE 6 won't even load it so I guess there's no point of it, besides restarting the system in that would take more than five minutes.

I wish Jen was online or something. But I really should've been in bed at 10.. it is a little past 11:30. Chris is going to kill me once he reads this entry, if he reads it, he probably won't.

Okay well I guess I'll vegitate on the bed while watching some TV, eating some Triscuits and then take some sleeping pills. I'm super wired right now. Might be caused by all the Root Beer from Mc'D's I had today.

Bleh. I guess this is goodbye until Saturday morning. So you all family/friends who wanted to email me, you still can but PLEASE email me at [email protected] or otherwise I won't get it until late Saturday night. Thank you, thank you. And G'night.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears