Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Life is definately not fair today
Nov. 28, 2002 - 8:44 AM

I have been sick since Saturday. The doctors think it might be a cyst forming, but in either case I'm just feeling the pain. Phenagren just knocks me out, by the time I wake up from it, the pain comes back.

I work today too. Crazy. Chris has it off naturally. Hopefully work lets me go home early since I won't be doing anything productive for eight hours, more like one or two if that much.

Sorry I haven't updated in about a week, like I said, I've been sick. Yesterday I did return to work, only to find out that if I missed two more full days I'm gone. Terminated. Fired. The only way for HR to approve my doctor notes (from when I was sick last week and this week) is for me to go on Short Term. Bleh.

It is 8:42 am on Thanksgiving Day and I am getting ready for work.

I'm glad I didn't make any plans to see any family out of state. Not glad, I wanted to see them so bad....

*sighs* I guess it doesn't do me any good by acting like a little kid who doesn't get their way.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears