Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
don't leave
Nov. 14, 2002 - 11:32 PM

I don't know what to think, how to act, what to say. I am out of words. I feel that I am unable to talk to those close to me, apprehensive to what they will say. Am I selfish for thinking this way? I hope I am not. I want for us to feel better, so we can finally move on.

There are a lot of things I have been holding back from here, but in time, they will surface. I am not ready right now.

I love you, Chris. Please... please do not give up, stay here, with me. Remember, we pinky-sweared each other we would never do that.

I know I won't get any sleep tonight, to make sure Chris gets home safely. Why on earth did I let him drive by himself back to work?!?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears