Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Kwamo
Nov. 04, 2002 - 11:24 PM

I must go to bed now but darnit.... My stomach is aching for food, but I am afraid to have anything come back up. Great image there, eh? I need to go to the doctor tomorrow morning to get more: Paxil; Nexium (maybe). And that's it... well maybe to explain why I've been feeling like crap the past few days, but I'm sure Chris already knows by now. I must've caught a bug going around town.

Bleh. I'm still upset about Kramer's death. Not only that, but no one told me until 2 weekends ago. Grrr... No more saying "kwamo puppy!" in a high pitched voice.

More tomorrow evening... since I'll be gone for a good portion of tomorrow morning.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears