Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Back then...
Sept. 26, 2002 - 1:15 AM

I don't know why I was "picked" to have Depression it isn't like I wanted to have it. Though I am glad I got help. I hated Kristen for when she told my HS counselor I had it. I love her now since I grew up. But I was so ready to go into my car and crash into a tree or something. To have others feel sorry for me, to think of me, to miss me. Though I wouldn't know if they did, since I would be dead.

Death at that time was soothing, something I knew would happen, and would stop the constant pain I was suffering.

Now that I look back, it obviously would have been foolish if I had died, intentionally. Not only I would end my pain, but everyone who cared for me, would start their own.

Though sometimes I wonder about it, but never act on it. My mind wanders -a lot- while I'm on my week. It sucks.

This morning I will be cleaning the living room to get it ready to vaccum later on after I wake up at 10 am.

Wee!!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears