Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Eight am? You're Kidding
Sept. 12, 2002 - 10:12 PM

I was let go from Workforce Management three hours after I came into work. Happened by accident too. I just happened to mention to Mark (our team lead) that I've never been E-topped before, and since today I was doing nothing productive at work, they should Etop me. So he brought it on himself and requested for me to be etopped. Go him!

So tomorrow I have to go to work from 8-5 to learn and work on some Service Requests for another program in my department. Basically gradually using my voice in a two week period up until I have it back totally. So that means I have to go to bed at around 10:30 this evening, and that's in about fifteen minutes from now.

I'm so tired.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears