Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Hot in here or is it just me?
Jul. 24, 2002 - 1:24 AM

I didn't go to work yesterday. As Chris and I were getting ready to leave, I suddenly felt very light-headed and felt like I was burning up, so I sat down, and my stomache began to ache very badly. I thought it was like that cyst I had last month, so Chris called both of us "sick" at work, and took me to see the doctor. After an hour waiting to see one (no, I am not kidding) I finally had an exam done, and all I have is just one of the side effects that happens with the pill (birth control) so now, I have to take 4 Motrin pills three times a day (12 pills total, ahh!) with food to thin the blood and control the pain.

"The worst part is over." Said my doctor. Yeah freaking right. So for now on I won't get off the pill, if I can help it. Last month I couldn't take the pill because it would've interfered with the pain medicne I took for that cyst. So, it was doctors orders.

Bleh. I'll write more later tomorrow. I'm very tired.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears