Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Tired x infiniti
Jul. 23, 2002 - 1:44 AM

So much about worrying about my emails. I got them recovered and onto Outlook, along with my three additional Hotmail accounts. Yay!

I am so tired this morning. Yesterday we both woke up at 9:30 to get ready for Chris's eye doctor appointment for 10:30. We usually get up around 11 for work. So yes, we were two tired puppies.

I developed a bad migrane at work, but before it got way too bad, Chris brought me some Excedrin. Thank God.

Looks like Emily is moving back to Indiana this weekend. I'll believe it when I see it.

Bleh. I am exhausted, so I'm off to bed. Hopefully I'll add an entry later this morning.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears