Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Apprehension
Jun. 24, 2002 - 1:56 AM

I am a total idiot. I didn't notice that I didn't have the older entries (older than June) listed. Whoops! Well I fixed them.

Well Emily and I went out yesterday evening, it was nice. Around 11 we had to go leave to pack up her last bit of belongings to drop them off at her friends house, until she can move all her junk to her *new* apartment on Friday. I'm happy for her, so that's why I bought a pre-house warming present: a vase, bag of blue marble/stones so she can have a pretty fish bowl for her two frogs and a beta fish. Aweee. They both equaled to less than 5 bucks. Cool, huh? I also bought some aquasmooth makeup for myself. Seven bucks, but it is worth not breaking out each time I wanna wear makeup, eh? Yeah regular foundations cause breakouts for me. Even though I am nearing 21 years of age, I still break out. Freaking almost 12 years of acne. Ugh.

As for my Depression, it still lingers, and pops its' ugly head here and there but currently I'm a little down. But I think I should go tell my Supervisor today of why my stats have been so high since I've been on his team. I hope he won't go tell me to talk to a therapist. I have enough worries about money as it is.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears