Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm an Addict
Jun. 09, 2002 - 2:56 AM

Well I just got done designing my journal and my guestbook. My inspiration came from looking through my Italy picture album. A lot of memories on that trip. Anyway, that picture of the Leaning Tower of Pisa, I took the spring of '99. Fun. But I just made it into a brush on Adobe 6.

Wow, it is Sunday already? My sleeping schedule has been fucked over several times thanks to my friends: Vicodin and Phenagren. Weee!

Anyway, I need to think of another Italy picture of mine for the guestbook or possibly the older.html page, to have some variety in this place.

Ah, time to hit the sack.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears