Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yesterday
Thursday, Dec. 27, 2001 - 1:35 AM

Yes, the Nicki is doing just fine, just didnt realize Chris has been in bed the past two hours. Whoops.

I was watching TV in the living room and the computer is in the other bedroom, so yeah, I didn't notice. :p

Today, err yesterday work wasn't too bad. My headset decided to crash and not work right on an escalated call. That poor guy. His stupid stove wouldn't work, and my wiring was bad..so I could hear him, but he could not hear me. He ended up hanging up on me. The next call I had (thinking that the problem would just go away) still could not talk to the CM, so I put the CM through the loop again.

Hmm.

Yeah, got that headset replace and "hid" it in my desk, so hopefully no one will take it! I like that one.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears