Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm a Winner!
September 27, 2001 - 5:01 PM

I had told Chris early this morning while lying in bed with him that all weekend I'd clean up the apartment.

Its now Thursday, 4:58 pm, and I haven't don't any cleaning yet. I hope Chris doesn't read this entry........ AHHHHHHH!

So yeah, I'm a winner.

I had a dream last night where Me, Meghan, Kristen, Crystal, Chris, Dave, Chuck, Sarah, and Vee were stuck on an island and we were able to find a computer lab that the main page was Walmart.com.

And it looked like we were all still wet from swimming...I guess? Because our hair was still damp.

Yeah, I have crazy dreams.

*Yawn*

I guess I could have a Doritos Sandwich and start cleaning.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears