Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Why Template, Why?
10/25/2001 - 10:48 PM

I ironed some clothes earlier. I had planned on to iron all the wrinkled clothes that I wear to work, usually and some of the clothes my mom had given me this past June. Hmm.

The damn phone company guy didn't show up today. They said that they were going to charge us $80. to re-wire the phone line in our apartment, but good thing Chris's mom got on the phone to yell at them. The stupid guy was supposed to show up yesterday, also. But never did.

Chris and I hope that the IRS refunds come in soon, hopefully this week, if we're lucky.

I suck at cooking, offically. I tried to make scrambled eggs for dinner, but failed, horribly. Didn't add milk, like I was supposed to. Kept asking myself (outloud) why the eggs kept burning, and not looking well, normal. Oh well.

Jamie signed my guestbook and saying she couldn't read my journal. Gah! I swear, my template is crap on everyone else's computer, err, if their screen isn't set 1024x800 or whatever mine is set to.

The world is crazy.

Well, if you can't read this journal very well, let me know. I'm fixing it as we speak, so don't worry.

I'll write more later.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears