Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Anyone Else Hear Wedding Bells?
Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001 - 6:26 PM

*smiles*

Sorry that I'm all smiles today, but I can't help it. And I have good reason.

Well, the wedding is set for the evening of New Years Eve, December 31st, 2001.

Yay! I am so happy right now.

The hard part is telling my parents know what the hell is going on, and to invite them, and to let them know to get over whatever grudges they have with Chris, or else.

Going to go to the Courthouse tomorrow and pick up a Marriage License and do a blood test because I wasn't born in this state.

*sighs out of joy*

Went to the mall and bought a pair of headphones. We were just going to wait for Christmas to get a new pair, because our old one was literally dying.

Haha.

Bought a new cd too, the soundtrack off of Romeo + Juliet. :)

Tonight Chris and I are going back to his parents house to finish up the laundry and have dinner. :)

I'll add another (longer) entry later on this evening.

Until then,

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears