Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Undecided
2000-10-09 - PM-2

I have a bad headache, I'm tired and sick.. Hmm.

Just kinda mad that I can't talk to Chris tonight, I totally understand that he needs his sleep and all, but after two nights of not talking to the person you love, it gets hard.

I don't want to work tomorrow, but I have to. 3-7pm. Grr, same with on Wednesday. Naturally on the days Chris will be off of work. Damnit.

Soon I will have to go to bed. I want to call him so bad.. but if I do, I'll keep it short. We both need the sleep.

I guess I could go to bed early, yeah.

*yawns*

G'night all

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears