Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Bad news - Hannibal - Me & Stuff
2001-04-21 - 11:53 p.m.

Found out about one of my former MV classmates's little brother was killed in a farming accident last week. Really sad.

Started reading Hannibal yesterday. Its just weird, but good so far.

All my life I have been passive and shy. I hate having those two qualities.
Qualities? Ha, they're a joke. In my opinion anyway.
Chris was the one who told me flat out that I have a problem. A problem I knew I had, but I didn't want to hear it from him. Then again, if I heard it from anyone else, I'd deny it. Or I'd get so worked up and stressed out about it.
In either case, I'm a little glad he told me and woke me up.

*Sighs*

I AM SO SICK OF THAT COORS - "BREATHLESS" SONG!!! NBC overplayed it from the start. Sure, its a great song but it is possible to ruin a good thing by overplaying it. Like the Macarena, for example.

Yay... No longer stupid Weed Day (4-20)

This world is so screwed up. Why can't people get along??
After WWII, Japan and the US were enemies, at least during the war we were. After the bombings, we got along, but of course, not right afterwards. We are now allies.
Why can't Jerusalem and Palestine get along? I know that the cause of the fighting was because back in the day, Jerusalem had sacred land, now part of Palestine. The people of Jerusalem were traveling to Palestine to pray and give thanks, etc and the people of Palestine were getting mad at the Jerusalem people for trespassing their land. Or so I gathered from HS... I'll correct this if I am wrong.
The thing with China and the US consisting of the 24 crew members of the spyplane taking an emergency landing at one of the Chinese airports started a major controversy. In the end (or as of now) the Chinese let the 24 crew members go back to the US...

That's all I can think of to talk about, until tomorrow...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears