Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I would like to thank my fiancee, my lack of sanity...
2001-08-01 - 1:05 a.m.

Alright, I decided, I added this template, but if you look on the bottom of this table, I gave credit to the designer.

But don't worry you all, I'll change this thing. Poop brown may not be one of your favorite colors, but it is one of mine.

What can I say? I guess I just like nature. So sue me.

The Internet was created to share things.

If you don't want someone to steal your words/pictures/ideas, don't put it on the net. It's going to happen sooner or later.

When I was getting really pretty good with the HTML coding junk on my Angelfire Homepage, I noticed a few of my friends taking my images/ideas, etc, but soon I got over it. I realized that my homepage wasn't copyrighted, and Angelfire basically owns everything that's on it. The same as this site, Diaryland. Andrew, the person who created this site, owns every single spec that goes into this site, and user's site.

I would like to appreciate everyone's acknowledgement of this fact.

Thanks,

Nicole Buckland

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears