Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Snow, in May
May. 03, 2002 - 10:24 AM

Its snowing outside. Snow, in May. Its MAY! Gah. Weather.com says it'll be in the 60's next weekend. Well I hope that's true.

Today I need to do laundry and Bonkrood might be doing something later today. Hopefully. Its been eons since I've been out with friends, or out for that matter.

I'm still not quite better yet, but at least the chest pains are gone. The coughing and allergies are still there. Allergies will always be my enemy and Clareninex will be my friend. Thanks, doc.

I've been downloading songs like crazy from KaZaA. Its a good program, better than Napster, any day, and its free!

Okay I got up way too late this morning, 10 am. Time to go and get the paychecks and such.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears