Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Stuff
Monday, Nov. 26, 2001 - 11:16 PM

Well, as you can see, or if you haven't noticed yet, I've been adding and editing the mini-banners below. Yep, fun fun.

It was a good day at work, suprisingly. I had like 32 calls, way more than usual, but today is Monday, I suppose it really isn't a shocker.

I had mostly good calls. But a few of them were like, "why are you asking for in-home service on a portable cd-player, lady?" Gah. I hate those type of calls. Because well, I handle them pretty well, but the customers try to act like I'm the moron, not them.

Freaks.

Agh, in urgent need of Kool-Aid!

I'll write more later, err that is if Chris lets me after he's done on the computer designing his template thingy a bobber.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears