Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Sleep is good
Apr. 14, 2002 - 11:11 PM

I just want to say that I drank about half of a bottle of Strawberry Daquri -wine cooler- yesterday, in celebration of Chris's 21st birthday. Heck, his dad told me to drink, so blame it on him. :p

I'm tired, I need sleep. Sleep is good.

But I plan on to wake up around 8am tomorrow, in preparation of possibly picking out my new shift, taking place on Tuesday 9:30am. I'm hoping to get 3pm-12am, weekends off. YAY! God, I'm somewhat tired of not having a weekend with Chris you know, it sucks. So...yeah, shift-bid is on Tuesday morning, somehow I'll have to train my body/mind to get up around 8. Fun.

I'll write more in the morning, hopefully.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears