Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Scary Dream
2001-09-04 - 3:31 p.m.

I had a nightmare last night...

I dreamt that I had gotten pregnant, and moved back to Indiana. That's where my mom was at my dad's house (I don't know why, because she lives in Washington state...) and the rest of my family was there.

I told them that I was pregnant, and my family disowned me because I was pregnant before I got married to Chris. So I ran up the stairs to my bedroom and opened the windows and pushed out the screen and jumped out.

I know I ended up dying because I saw my own funeral.

I woke up crying a little today when Chris woke me up, and I told him my nightmare.

...Yeah, that was my dream.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears