Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Owww
September 25, 2001 - 8:55 PM

Today is going pretty good, except for the lack of food in my system. But its my fault for having Oreos and milk for breakfast.

I swear, I am going to lose my voice tonight. Talking almost constantly with a raw, sore throat kills.

Seems like whenever I finish a call, and pick up my journal notebook and attempt to write, I get a call. Happens every time.

I think I'm going to design templates for those of you who are anti-boring template users.

Never mention that your work day is going by fast, because the moment you say it, it automatically goes slow.

When I do design templates, I don't know how I should. I mean, usually when I design my own, I never have a set plan, it usually falls into place when I'm done. Or I look at other peoples' diaries and get some ideas.

Any one have any ideas? Feel free to email me and let me know.

When I get home tonight I'm going to get started on making templates...That is if Chris gets his butt away from the computer so I can make them.

:P

Yay... Almost 9 o'clock!

Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out. Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out. Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out. Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out. Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out. Pwease don't let me get another call before I clock out.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears