Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Orange Power! haha
May. 02, 2002 - 5:53 PM

Well as you can see I finally finished my new design. Its totally different to what I wanted it to look like. But that's okay. Looks a bit summery, the opposite of what it is here in Montana.

You rock, by the way.

Anyway, I'm going to touch up on some things on here and go chat.

The darn plumber guy still hasn't arrived yet. He was supposed to come by today to fix our faucet for the tub/bathroom. Its leaking like crazy and causes high humidity in the apartment.

There's always tomorrow.

Let me know how you like this design.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears