Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Not My Day
Sunday, Sept. 09, 2001 - 3:47 PM

Sunday already. Wow.

Chris woke me up at 11:30. Grr-ness. I had told him the night before to wake me up in time for me to take a shower and get ready. He said that he'd take a shower first, and I could take mine after him. *growl*

So no, I didn't take a shower. I spent the next thirty minutes cleaning out the car.

Picked up Matt at the airport. I was expecting him to hug me after he hugged Chris. Oh well, I'm not a part of the family just yet I guess.

We drove to their parents house, to unload all 4 of Matt's bags. Said hi to everyone, Jen left a few minutes after Matt arrived. Stuck around the house for like two hours. I was hoping that we'd have enough time to go out for lunch, and possibly I could go take my shower.

No such luck.

Oh well... I just need to chill like Chris said.

Hmm. First I need to warm up in order to chill. Yeah.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears