Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nothing
Friday, Jan. 18, 2002 - 2:30 AM

I do not feel anything right now. No emotions.

I'm not really sure why though.

I'm wondering if the reviewing thing is for me. When Tiara asked me to be a reviewer for Naked Reviews I felt excited and appreciated knowing that I had the honor to be a reviewer, especially for her. So you know, I took up on that chance.

But now, I feel ugh. Blah. Chris has a better way with words, and me well, its more the visual effect, though sometimes I don't get it the way I want it to be and I give up.

I'm a quitter. I give up too easily, and I am aware of this. I need to correct it, but its hard.

I'll write more later on this afternoon.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears