Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Negative Energy
2001-07-12 - 10:08 p.m.

I was looking at all of my HS yearbooks (five).
Got depressed and mad again.
From the past. From the stupid
people who made fun of me.
Myself, who soaked it all
in to make my life even more miserable.

I was tired for most of the daytime
today. I think it was from the
stormy weather. Maybe not.

Now I'm just cranky and wondering
why my parents are the way they are. Its crazy.
Also, my friends "conspiring" to break me
and Chris up. Its insane,
and also heartless. I thought they
were my good friends.

Apparently not.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears