Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm a Reviewer!
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001 - 12:51 PM

Well I am officially a Naked Reviews Reviewer!! Yay, I am so happy.

I'm suprised they asked me, you know. But at the same time not suprised. I am happy none-the-less.

I let Ann borrow $20. this morning for gas for her car. I feel bad for her. She only wanted $15 but I'm like, what the heck, its Christmas.

I was beyond depressed earlier this morning while sitting in bed writing a journal entry in my notebook. Blah. But I'm not going to enter it in here, its too... Um, it would break open old wounds, and I don't want to do that.

Yumm... Mt. Dew. Yay.

Tiara, you rock.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears