Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
This is M-O-N-T-A-N-A not New York City
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002 - 12:59 PM

I don't know what to write anymore.

Chris read my previous entry and became irked when I mentioned that he wanted to have sex from me last night. Well wake up people, this is my diary/journal, I won't be able to please everyone, nor will I try because it is impossible to do so.

I'm trying to get back into the swing of things. So, grow up people.

I attempted to make some toast today, but failed. It burned, err, everything got brown. Gah! So much for having toast with yummy melted butter spread on it.

Sometime this week, I'm going to re-design this site completly. To something I haven't done before, and if it doesn't work out, well then shitness.

At work it was slow, but more calls today than last Saturday. Weird.

Well, we got about 6" of snow altogether. Yesterday it was quite warm. Dude in Billings (another rather large city in Montana) it was 50 deg at one point. They suck. But its hard to drive in snow if you're not really experienced enough in the first place. I kept jis-judging my stopping ranges. And a couple times, ended up stopping in the middle of the intersection instead behind the "target line." Stupid line. On the way back from dropping Chris to work and driving myself to work, I attempted to get some gas for the car, but nearly got into an accident. For now on, I'm going to let Chris get the gas when it's bad out.

I swear, I'm going to lose my voice...

It is so stupid of how fake we act to pleast others. For example, my company, err the program I'm in, the "Important corprate -kiss my ass or I'll fire you" people will be coming to our business this week. Gah. Our upper management sent an email out to inform everyone to wear business-casual clothes this week. This is M-O-N-T-A-N-A not New York City. Damn. So no jeans, wear khakis. I would honestly understand it if this place was a part of the Government, but it isn't. Besides, by the time I get to work the "big wigs" would be gone.

Columbia House keeps calling us. At the same time, 7pm. Alright telemarketers, if you must call, call in the daytime and leave a f*cking message and let US call you back! Gah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears