Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Wait Just A Minute
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002 - 10:48 PM

I have been feeling depressed lately.

I think it is caused by procrastination. Why? Well, I haven't been sticking to my promises with reviewing concerning Naked Reviews.

I may be self-concious, but who isn't?

After I got married, my friends congradulated me and said they were shocked that I got married so soon.

Wait just a minute. I was engaged for almost two years, and got married at age twenty. So there. And besides, we have no kids on the way. Chris dosen't drink, I don't do drugs, we don't party, etc.

So, back off.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears