Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"Minus Five Degrees" - the band
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2002 - 12:53 AM

Ah well yesterday at work was quite busy. Not counting that when I got into work we were 48 calls deep. Wow....

That's what I said.

I didn't see any corprate people there, amazingly. Considering that the temperature when I left for work was at -5, I'm sure they went into their Corporate Suite hotel rooms and got cozy.

But not me.

I had to work.

Scum.

I have been having these aweful pains in my side and stomache all evening. I suppose it could be caused by the Pizza Rolls or maybe the cold. Who knows.

Oh damn its almost 1 am. Crap. I should've called Ann last night to fill her in on what's going on over here.

Later this week I'll be sending off the Thank-You cards to everyone. :)

Ah well, I should be getting ready for bed soon.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears