Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Lost, misplaced, and looking for it
2001-08-06 - 10:39 p.m.

Bah.

I had the worst-ever headache during training. But now is going bye-bye. Yay. I'm happy.

Got lectured from our trainer, Mary... warning us about the back lashes from using the company based email for personal use. Oops! All this time I have been emailing Chris non-stop. Well, not non stop, I have been paying attention during training. No, really.

I can't wait for this Friday. Will be pay day. It will also be when I get a Gold Membership with this thingy. Oh so happy!!! Cuz Angelfire won't let me use their pics, which are on my homepage, on here. Poo.

I was also wondering, how do people create their banners? Do they have a banner-making-program, or what? I have Adobe Photoshop Deluxe - Home Edition. Personally, I think its crap compared to Photoshop 5.0 or 5.5, but it came free with my computer, when my mom bought it last spring... Anyway, yeah, so I use it all the time for my images/work on my homepage.

I also need to learn how to create rollover images. I only got to be able to make two sets of images, and afterwards, nothing worked. I probably did something wrong.

I gotta go pick up Chris from work in about 1 hour.

It wasn't too bad tonight, 'cept for my splitting headache. Tomorrow we'll be taking actual calls (REAL LIVE PEOPLE). Fun.

And we can't find the checkbook. Not a good thing, I know. Haha...duh. I've been home for about 1.30 hours, I think I should start looking for it, huh?

Yeah.

I'll write later.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears