Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Laaaaaaaag......Suckkkkkkkssssssss
September 24, 2001 - 3:44 PM

Diaryland is so slow today.

Just got out of the shower, fun.

There's about an hour till I go to work. My friggin headset broke on me yesterday. Ohhh that's about the fourth one I've used in a month! Now, I'm borrowing a guy's extra headset. I just want my own, that works!

*burps loudly*

Ahh, much better. Hahaha!

Tonight when I get off of work, I'll enter in a long entry, promise!

That reminds me, I gotta do the dishes. Hmm, I'll just do them after I get home.

Okay, off to read more junk mail at my Yahoo Mail accounts.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears