Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I think not
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2001 - 11:44 PM

I haven't really expressed my feelings and thoughts in here in such a long time. Earlier today, as I was riding with Chris to drop him off to work, I had told him that I was thinking of creating another diary to be more personal. Chris said that I shouldn't change my writing style or censor so others will like me. Pretty much be yourself and don't change.

Blah.

Well last night my motive was to design templates for this Journal for others, but I ended up updating my homepage. But tonight I will be designing templates for others.

For work, I finally ahve a semi-permanent desk. One I call "Rejected."

Why do you ask? Well, the keyboard is one of those wave ones, with a built-in mouse pad thing.

The monitor doesn't match the computer.

And I'm forced to use a crappy ear set.

Oh no, not a headset that fits comfortably, let's give Miss Nicole Buckland, who wears glasses, an ear set that barely fits on her ear. I have tiny ears as it is, and they expect me to wear that thing? I think not.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears