Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I know...
May. 11, 2002 - 1:51 AM

*Sighs* I know... I know...

I know.

Its my weekend and my voice is about 75% back, so its all good. Had bad-ish monitors today at work but one which was 80%, my supervior will be fighting it and make it a 100%. Sweet ass.

The night crew I work with is so cool. Mark, the guy I worked with since forever and a day ago is there, too. A team lead. Loser.

I'm drinking Mt. Dew. I've had about an equivelent of a gallon of water today. I deserve it, damnit.

Chris and Melissa and um... what's his name, Will? Are here playing Deadlands. A role playing game. I'm not into that, so that's why I'm here, typing my entry.

Poor journal.

Tonight err, now I'm going to be experimenting with Adobe Photoshop 6 and see of how I can re-design this POS crap design layout thing.

Have a nice weekend you all.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears