Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
generalizing organizational standards
Feb. 28, 2002 - 9:38 AM

It is snowing. Again. More snow. Will it ever stop and become Spring like around the rest of the country? Of course not.

Damn, I had a whole string of bad calls yesterday. This guy got all pissy on me, complaining that our call centers' organizational standards are horrible to the Merril Lynch (is that the spelling?) call center he works in. Reality check Sir, the Merril Lynch is a call center that deals with peoples' money, not appliances and tv's. Okay. Damnit people. Not all call centers are the same. And if you want to go to Sears instead of Best Buy, no one on Gods Green Earth is going to stop you. Its a f*cking free country.

Stupid idiot.

The last day I work, I am hoping that I get a bad call and cuss the guy out. Ha ha. Okay, that would'nt be good because I'd get fired. I've never been fired before.

My allergies are kicking in overdrive the past few days, so at work I'm in misery.

Also at work yesterday, I wrote out a ten page document (yes, by hand) of what my design site will look like, err contain. The design itself of the design site is still up in the air.

Chris is still dead sleep. I don't blame him though.

*Smacks herself upside the head*

We were supposed to go to HR - Human Resources today at work to update my name and the home address. Whoops.

Also, someone remind me to call Linda this evening.........

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears