Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Gah what the hell is wrong with me?
Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2002 - 12:08 AM

Ow.

I was going to review someones' diary, but frankly I can't not right now anyway.

Everytime I stand up I feel like I'm going to collapse, my legs hurt so much.

I thought it was going to pass in a few minutes after I woke up this morning, but it hasn't. Its gotten worse. I hope I'm not coming down with something.

I went home sick from work yesterday evening. My stomach hurt, my headache was coming back and I nearly threw up on a call. I wasn't doing very good. Chris and I exchanged a few emails and he managed to call the Tower (the head of our company) to let both of us go home.

I haven't been able to sleep too well since the wedding. Lauren suspsects that its from all the running around the weeks leading up to the wedding, but I'm thinking otherwise.

Maybe we should get a new mattress and a bedframe. Hmm.

Chuck arrives later this evening. The apartment is a mess. we need to clean it up before he gets here. I need to do the dishes, clean the bathroom, gah, everything.

My back is starting to hurt too.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears