Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm Back
Mar. 25, 2002 - 3:54 PM

I need a change.

I'm wearing a skirt, yes a skirt. I rarely dress up anymore, so this design needs a change, maybe not a drastic one, but I needs a bit of flare, or something.

Anyway, I'm back in good ol' Montana. The drive wasn't that bad, actually. It was really snowing in WY, but in CO and MT it was either overcast or sunny. FUN! Haha. Sara's Exploder radio gave out in the begining of the drive. So from 8 am through 5:30pm we went without a radio/tape/cd player. Yeah, we thought we were going to die.

So yeah, now I'm going to write up of what I'm going to change, and surf on the web for ideas and such.

Drop me an email if you want.

-Takhomasak

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears