Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ghetto Talk 101
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2001 - 10:09 PM

My soon-to-be-hubby got 100% on his Naked Reviews review today. Gah, he sucks.

Majorly, dude.

Whatup!

Oh no, I'm talking ghetto again. Someone stop me, please!!

Went to Chris's parents house today and got the low-down of what we need to get and do in preparations for the wedding:

Order Cake
Buy white/silver slip on shoes
rent tux
pick out flowers for bouquet
Rings

What's done:
Size fingers for rings

Okay, yeah, that's the rest of the stuff, we're going to try to get done tomorrow.

Hmm.

I hate winter dry skin, don't you? I never used to get it. Gah, Montana weather. So cold.

I think I'm gonna go design more templates, yep.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears