Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Food Poisoning
Apr. 03, 2002 - 11:58 PM

I added everyone who has joined any of my rings (all except for two people, those of whom were denied). Fun.

Ugh, sorry that I haven't been writing much. Yesterday I came down with food poisoning, I think, anyway. I'm doing better, but tired of having luquified food all day (ie soup, applesauce.) Time for some REAL FOOD, PEOPLE!

Ugh sorry, I'm just starving........I'm craving for grilled cheese, mmm.

I'll add more tomorrow, really. I'll be home for the next two days, happens to be my weekend now.

-Takhomasak

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears