Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Evil Wrong Do-ers
October 06, 2001 - 7:15 PM

Since I got into alert mode from Chris regarding our mysterious landlord and his wrong doings, I'm going to pay more attention to the apartment and packing stuff up, so I'll be "gone" from the internet like a week. Periodically I'll be checking email. Okay no, every day I lied. So I won't be jumping off the face of the earth for very long, don't worry.

Just don't expect me to answer the phone if you call (I do have caller ID) :p

I'll let you all know what's going on as things progress.

Until then.

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears