Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
does the body good
2001-07-27 - 4:40 p.m.

Got paid today, it was pretty sweet.

Made some eggs for my dinner, not much, but they're packed full of protein...something I've been needing lately.

I'm somewhat dreading training tonight. The role-plays I can't stand. Sure, I totally understand its a great way to learn, but I hate talking out loud to someone, besides on the phone or in a debate. I have to memorize EVERYTHING..... Me and memorization do not mix. So tonight, after training is done, I'll go mingle with Chris up over on his floor and jot down all the stuff I have to remember all on one sheet, instead of in a huge binder full of papers (like it is now).

I was working on a new template/style to do with my homepage, looks pretty cool, but I haven't uploaded it yet, so if you go to my homepage, there will be no updates. Sowry.

I'm getting a free haircut tomorrow, oh so happy. More like a trim... but oh well.

Okay, gonna go get ready for work now.

~Nicki~

PS: Jamie, you're welcome.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears