Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I want to disappear
Mar. 16, 2002 - 11:08 PM

Programming a Universal Remote sounds easy, huh? Well it ain't.

God, I can't figure it out, even after reading the damn manual twice.

I got to start packing sometime. The PMS monster attacked me today, so all my thoughts and emotions are getting sky-rocketed. And it doesn't help that SoVain can't stand me.

God.

Damnit.

Damnit.

Damnit.

God, just do your bit, and kill me, you're almost there.

*huffs loudly*

**

Nevermind. All I had to do was turn on the stereo for the volume to work.

I'm an idiot.

A big one, at that.

Oh and if anyone from SoVain is reading this: I didn't steal any codes, in the making of this design.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears