Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
nicki is partially deaf
2001-07-23 - 4:30 p.m.

Okay... its been two days since I last updated sowry..

About 30 min before I leave to go to work. I'm gonna so miss not having a job, dude, I was so pampered then. Its been 6 months since I had a job. Fun.

I might be winning two free Sheryl Crow tickets, she plays somewhere in Montana, not sure where.

I think I may have lost my hearing in my right ear. I'll explain. I was blow-drying my hair dry earlier and had the dryer a bit too close to my right ear for too long. Now, I have a dull sound/ache in my right ear. :(

Okay, well I'm off to get ready.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears