Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Good Lord, this last freak didn't miss his dose of stupid pills
2001-09-01 - 6:34 p.m.

Hey Vee,

Remember the way you described that certain someone who you know very well, who is very extroverted? Well I suppose I'm in the same boat, kinda.

There's a lady at work (I won't mention names - besides the fact that I don't know her name) who is very loud: talker, laugher, yeller...you understand what I'm getting at. Sure, she may be a nice person...but this common sense should apply at companies, especially call centers. Correct me if I am wrong, but its very hard to concentrate on a call while a loud person is talking and carrying on.

But I suppose its alright for the above to happen on weekends. Why? Well, here on weekends, its rarely busy. Most people ar out and about and not inside worrying about their broken TV's and appliances. But of course, we do get calls. But usually its quite boring in here. But I am glad they let us use the computers that have the internet on them!

Damn, I have been here for an hour and a half, and only 3 calls. Cool.

I'll write more as the night progresses, don't worry.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears