Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Bush should whip Clintion along wtih Terrorism
Friday, Sept. 14, 2001 - 3:45 PM

While I was in the shower last night, I was remembering to what was said on Fox News.. "This country will never be the same." And I realized at that moment, they were right. But at this point in time, mostly everyone, including myself, is still shocked and numb concerning this horrible incident.

*Sighs*

I wasn't directly affected, but a lot of people were.

This incident woke everyone up, about our lack of security throughout the country.

Thanks to Clinton, or Military, CIA, security funding went down horribly during the 8 years he was in office. I saw him yesterday on TV (Fox News).. holding a crying lady, she was looking for her husband, and he's missing in the rubble. Clinton wasn't apathetic at all.

GAHHHHHHH! Sorry, I just feel like hitting him.

Last December he had a golden opportunity to Bitch-Slap Bin Laden, but he didn't do a damn thing. He stated that they had missed him by a few hours. Bullshit!

I'm gonna watch the news.

-N

I also re-designed my Main page of my homepage.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 *
Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears