Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Cast, who is who, etc
Dec. 10, 2002 - 11:02 PM

Family:

Chris: my loving; adorable; pain-in-the-neck; hilarious; sweet husband.
Mom: self explanatory.
Dad: see above statement.
Linda: my step-mom, a talkative, kind person. Also a wonderful listener.
Jim: my step-dad. A Vietnam Veteran, is in the airplane business.
Veronica/Vee/Roni (haha, she's gonna kill me for that one): my only younger sister. :)
Jen/Jenny: my older half-sister, lives somewhat close by - Denver, CO. Yay!
Christine: my oldest half-sister, lives what, a mile or two from the Indianapolis 500 track & stadium. Weee!

Friends:

Crystal: one of my Best Friends - both whom I miss dearly.
Kristen: my other best friend. See above statement.
Jamie: A good friend of mine from Lake Stevens, WA & the HS there. Crazy times, indeed.
Rachael: I always mis-spell her name, and probably always will. I miss her just the same.
Dorea: My first Diaryland friend I met in person, too bad she moved out of town, now I don't have anyone coo to hang out with.
Kim: I envy how well she writes; so honest and straight to the point. I thought she was older than me...Heh.
Jen: The only person in town...(well we work together)...who understands me, with what I'm going through.

More to come!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears