Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Mmm......cake.
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2001 - 1:45 AM

I originally wanted to add an entry that consisted more than five sentences, but after working on my guestbook and homepage for more than an hour, that task seems way too far off.

Chris and I were SUPPOSED to go to Albertson's (its your store. No wait, its mine... all MINE!!!!!) to get some more frosting for the cake... The cake which I baked last week, and is still sitting on the counter in the pan underneath a sheet of plastic wrap to keep it from going stale.

I take that back, Chris and I are going to the store to get some frosting for the cake. :)

Okay, we did the little celebration: sang happy birthday, made a wish and blew out all twenty candles.

OH OH OH! TODAY IS MY FRIDAY!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears