Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Thumb nail....bad
11/25/2001 - 2:19 AM

You know that little indentation right above your upper lip and beneath your nose? Well, I had accidently scraped myself in that area last night with my thumb nail. It hurts. A lot. No more thumping of my heartbeat (good thing) but everytime I barely touch it, it stings. Maybe I should wait awhile and not eat or talk, or anything.

I've been drinking Koolaid for the past few hours, so I don't know... I just won't be drinking anything that has citric acid in it or anything.

Blah. Allergies suck.

Chris is making fun of me. Someone make him stop. :/

Ah, well I meant to put a meaningful entry in here, but in my state of mind, err absence of mind, haha, it won't happen.

Oh! We had a bomb scare on Friday morning at my work. Obviously I wasn't there, or I'd say something about it by now. Yep, a bomb scare. It was a false alarm, though. Good thing.

Well all of those of you who joined my rings and were waiting to get on my "favorites" list, you're now on it. Yay!

I'm gonna go surf the web or chat.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears