Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I hate being awake
11/16/2001 - 4:41 PM

Dude...

I had a horrible headache when Chris came home this morning. He gave me two Excedrin Migrane pills. (Those have caffiene in them, equivilent to one cup of coffee) so I was wide awake. Couldn't get to still until 5:30ish am.

Had to get up at 11am to pick up our paychecks. It was so sweet. I jumped out of bed and got all ready do go in like less than a minute, first that's ever happend. Chris had to drag himself out.

After the paychecks and depositing them at the bank, I drank an entire glass of OJ and went back to bed. Slept until 4:30. And here I am.

Wide awake.

Gah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears