Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
At&t @ Home crap
Friday, Nov. 30, 2001 - 12:22 PM

AT&T and Excite @Home are negotiating right now.

I hope we don't get our service cut off, even for a few moments. Though, At&t did say that if anyone recieved any down-time, they've give them credit for the time lost. So I suppose it wouldn't be so bad.

Blah.

Chris and I talked awhile this morning when he got home. About the wedding issue. I guess it really isn't an "issue" anymore, I'm no longer stressed about it. Considering it is going to be a very small ceremony.

I was going to do the laundry today, but we had left the dryer sheets at Chris's parents house, and I don't feel like driving. I need sleep, actually. I got less than 6hrs of sleep.

That reminds me, I've got to re-charge the phonecard. :|

I suppose I could call my mom this evening, I think she works, but not sure. I'd rather catch them when I know that they will be home.

That previous entry, about the rings. Gah, that got me mad. I realize that people do have lives other than the internet, but if you keep up with your diary, and join a ring, wouldn't you think they'd put the code up, too?

People these days.

Well, if you notice that I haven't been updating this diary too much - after today - is because of the down-time from At&t. I hope we don't have to resort to using Dial-up again. That was hell.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears